iLearn@Home: Temple Hill Elementary

This non-traditional instructional day plan will allow our students to continue to learn at home when weather conditions or other unforeseen events prevent school from being in session.  The iLearn@home snow day will be counted as a day of school; therefore, there WILL NOT be an additional day of school added to our calendar. 

Temple Hill Elementary

When school is cancelled due to inclement weather, illness, or other reasons at the discretion of the district, please take note if this is an iLearn day for students. Information has been sent home to explain the iLearn Days.

I will be available by email: michelle.kingrey@barren.kyschools.us, by phone 270-678-7632, Remind Text, or send text using Facebook Messenger (Michelle Carver Kingrey) from 8:00AM - 2:00 PM.  Each day is assigned the following colors: 

WEEK # 1: March 16 - 20

Day 1: YELLOW PACKET                 Completed

Day 2: BLUE PACKET                       Completed

Day 3: GREEN PACKET:                   Completed for Mon., March 16

Day 4: PINK PACKET:                       Completed for Tue., March 17

Day 5: ORANGE PACKET:                Completed for Wed., March 18

Day 6 : YELLOW PACKET:               Completed for Thu., March 19

Day 7: BLUE PACKET:                     Completed for Fri., March 20

WEEK # 2: March 23 - 27

Day 8: GREEN PACKET:                  Completed for Mon., March 23

Day 9: PINK PACKET:                      Completed for Tue., March 24

Day 10: BLUE PACKET:                   Completed for Wed., March 25

Day 11: PACKET:                              Completed for Thu., March 26

NO iLEARN PACKET TODAY!            Fri., March 27

WEEK # 3: March 30 - April 3

Day 12: PACKET:                              Complete for Mon., March 30

Day 13: PACKET:                              Completed for Tue., March 31

Day 14: PACKET:                              Completed for Wed., April 1

WEEK # 4: April 6 - 10

SPRING BREAK: NO PACKETS DUE!!        April 6 - 10           

WEEK # 5: April 13 - 17

Day 15: PACKET:                              Completed for Mon., April 13

Day 16: PACKET:                              Completed for Wed., April 15

WEEK # 6: April 20 - 24

Day 17: PACKET:                              Completed for Mon., April 20

Day 18: PACKET:                              Completed for Wed., April 22

WEEK # 7: April 27 - May 1

Day 19: PACKET:                              Completed for Mon., April 27

Day 20: PACKET:                              Completed for Wed., April 29

WEEK # 8: May 4 - May 8

Day 21: PACKET:                              Completed for Mon/Tue., May 4-5

Day 22: PACKET:                              Completed for Wed/Thu., May 6-7

WEEK # 9: May 11 - May 13

Day 23: PACKET:                              Completed for May 11-12-13

THIS IS IT!                             We DID It! 

WEEK

iLEARN PACKETS DUE

March 16 - March 20

3, 4, 5, 6, 7

March 23 - March 27

8, 9, 10, 11

March 30 - April 3

12, 13, 14

April 6 - April 10 (Spring Break)

NO PACKETS DUE

April 13 - April 17

15, 16

April 20 - April 24

17, 18

April 27 - May 1

19, 20

May 4 - May 8

21, 22

May 11 - May 13 23

Thanks for all your support and cooperation!

The links below will be used only if iLearn days are assigned. 

Parent Letter

District Letter   

District Letter (Espanol)

Barren County Daily Update COVID-19