Open vision bar

SBDM

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
SBDM Members
Teacher Representatives: Jerrod Browning, Lauren Simmons,  Alison Prichard, and Elizabeth Hoyt
Parent Representatives:  Lorie Crowe, Stephanie Prichard, and Travis Mitchell
Barren County High School
SBDM Members
2021-2022
Council Member Email

Amy Irwin Principal

amy.irwin@barren.kyschools.us  
Jerrod Browning
Teacher
jerrod.browning@barren.kyschools.us

Alison Prichard    Teacher

alison.prichard@barren.kyschools.us
Lauren Simmons Teacher lauren.simmons@barren.kyschools.us

Elizabeth Hoyt

elizabeth.hoyt@barren.kyschools.us
Lorie Crowe
Parent
loriecrowe00@gmail.com
Stephanie Prichard Parent stephanie.prichard00@gmail.com
Travis Mitchell tdmitchell25@yahoo.com

 

 

SBDM Meeting 

2021/22

Dates & Time

Bc InZone

 

July 12    3:45pm

August 9  3:45pm

September 13  3:45pm

October 11  3:45pm

November 8  3:45pm

December 13  3:45pm

January 10  3:45pm

February 14   3:45pm

March 14  3:45pm

April 11  3:45pm

May 9  3:45pm

June 13  3:45pm

 

Documents