Athletics

WELCOME TO BC ATHLETICS!

Listen Live Watch Live Scoreboard
Follow the Trojans on 103.7 NASH ICON & ESPNKY.com
Barren County High 
LIVE radio broadcasts of football and basketball
Log on to hear the broadcast  of the 
Barren County Trojans
and Trojanettes!

BC Live Stream Video

Can't make the game?  Then Watch us LIVE!

Get sports scores and results from middle school to high school 

Barren County Trojan/Trojanette Sports Calendar

The Athletic Office:

Athletic Director - Warren Cunningham
Office Phone: 270-651-6315         Fax: 270-651-9211
 

KHSAA Site For All Results- Click here 
NCAA Clearing House Click here (for info about playing at the NCAA level)
Barren County Little League Click Here

Follow us on Twitter BCHS Sports  @bcsports

Ticket Info:
Adults $5.00
Student $5.00

Season Passes:
Student Pass     $20.00
* Passes will be for season events only Fall, Winter, Spring

Grandparent Pass    $0
*Grandparents are welcome and encouraged to attend all sporting events.  See a ticket agent to sign up for season pass.

Reserve Seats
*Available for Basketball games.  If interested, contact Athletic Office.

Trojan Head Coaches and Contact Info:

Football -  Jeff Griffith
jeff.griffith@barren.kyschools.us
BCHS FOOTBALL WEBSITE

Basketball Boys - Warren Cunningham
warren.cunningham@barren.kyschools.us

BCHS Varsity Schedule - CLICK HERE
BCHS Freshmen/JV Schedule - CLICK HERE

Basketball Girls - Piper Lindsey
piper.lindsey@barren.kyschools.us
GIRLS BASKETBALL WEBSITE

BCHS Girl's Schedule - CLICK HERE

Baseball - JR Estes
steven.estes.7@gmail.com
BASEBALL WEBSITE
Follow on Facebook:  BCHS Baseball

Softball - Daryl Murphy
daryl.murphy@barren.kyschools.us
SOFTBALL WEBSITE

Track - Bob Blair
bob.blair@barren.kyschools.us

Cross Country- Terry Reed
 treed@barrencountyymca.org
CROSS COUNTRY WEBSITE

Tennis - Trina Rickard
trina.rickard@barren.kyschools.us

Swimming - Ryan Metzger
Swimming Schedule (2016-2017)

Volleyball - Shelby Pace
 

Boy's Golf - Anthony Craig
anthony.craig@barren.kyschools.us

Girl's Golf - Duane Withrow
Duane Withrow - duane.withrow@icloud.com
(270) 834-0345

Boy's Soccer - Joe Mercer
joe.mercer@barren.kyschools.us

Girl's Soccer - David Embry
david.embry@hotmail.com

Bass Fishing - Anthony Craig
 

Bowling - Eddie Endicott

Bowling Schedule (2016-2017)

 

 

Athletic Links

Athletic Events